REGISTERING FOR MEMBERSHIP ON UPLAND JOURNAL Read more... ×
ccavacini

How old

How old  

221 members have voted

1. 1. Reading through posts got me thinking of the age break down on Upland Journal

• 20-30
    • 31-41
    • 42-52
    • 53-63
    • 64-74
    • 75-80+

ccavacini

Got me thinking about the age range on Upland Journal

Brad Eden

You have this set as Poll Only with no Replies. (I can Reply cuz I'm an Admin/Moderator) Is that how you want it? I can change it if you want.

Brad Eden

This Poll will now accept Replies.

oak stob

What if one is a teenager?....It is a Poll, had to be something amiss.

Jack L

59 and going strong, well sometimes anyway.

gunsrus

I'm in the second last Category , Holy Crap !......... never thought about being old till the last few years . 

Live life people , it ain't here forever !

OldSarge

Still pretty young but feel rode hard and put away wet. New knees have been a blessing though. 

mccuha

Age is just a number. You are as old as your mind lets you think you are.  I'm 52 but I feel much younger. I can guarantee you that I can keep up whether working physical labor or hard hunting with any one more than twice as young as me.  per Toby Keith;  " I'm as good once as I ever was"

Flairball

51, but cranky beyond my years. 

gaberdeen
2 minutes ago, Flairball said:

51, but cranky beyond my years. 

Same age and crankiness!

gunsrus
5 minutes ago, mccuha said:

Age is just a number. You are as old as your mind lets you think you are.  I'm 52 but I feel much younger. I can guarantee you that I can keep up whether working physical labor or hard hunting with any one more than twice as young as me.  per Toby Keith;  " I'm as good once as I ever was"

I felt the same way at your age , damn , I could out hustle , out do almost any man  .....wait till you're 65 ...........BOOM !

Skybuster
20 minutes ago, gunsrus said: