UJ Back Online after Major Software Upgrade

IMG_0743.JPG

Well, the UJ Online Community is now up to speed with the Board Software and has been moved to a newer and more stable Cloud Server. This ensures a stable future in our digital Upland Covert.

I am in the process of making adjustments to better reflect what we are all accustomed to, and investigating any new features and enhancements. I can already see a few new things I may revise, or remove/disable.

Typically, Members approach me after a Board Upgrade asking to change this and change that. I can and will look into any issues of course, but I am restricted by the Software and what it allows. I’m not a Coder and wouldn’t hack the Board code even if I was. 

Welcome back!

• Replies 32
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

• Brad Eden

• Dave in Maine

• gunsrus

• OKhunter

Top Posters In This Topic

Popular Posts

Well, the UJ Online Community is now up to speed with the Board Software and has been moved to a newer and more stable Cloud Server. This ensures a stable future in our digital Upland Covert.  

Nope, the exact opposite. I detest change. If I didn’t have to change my underwear, t-shirt, shirt, pants and socks I wouldn’t. And in fact there is little change to colors or Theme after this Upgrade

Got a feeling the next 'upgrade' will coincide with the midterms in 2022😁   (sorry, might be too political.  Feel free to remove😏)

Posted Images

Brad:  So how many electoral college votes do you get for winning this battle.....  LOL of course.

Got a feeling the next 'upgrade' will coincide with the midterms in 2022😁

(sorry, might be too political.  Feel free to remove😏)

Me thinks Brad , like a kid with a coloring book , needs change every once in a while . While I , being old , look through the new colors and changes and say WTH , I hate it , until I settle down and get used to it .

Carry on . 

Fire Marshal Bill